top of page
About: About Us

Board of Management

The school is administered by a Board of management comprising of the eight members, two nominees of the patron, one nominee of the parents, the principal and staff nominees and two community nominees. Elections to the Board take place every four years.  The constitution of the Board of Management of Dunboyne Senior Primary School is comprised of the following nominees:


Chairperson- Fr. Pat O’Connor

Principal/ Secretary- JJ Brennan

Parents’ Nominee/ Treasurer- Gillian Wynne

Parents’ nominee- Cónal Hickey

Patron’s nominee- Michael Lacey

Staff nominee- Brendan Keogh

Community nominee- Eimear Jenkinson

Community nominee- Katie Mc Gurrell

bottom of page